Search found 28 matches

by PaulKariya
Sun Dec 09, 2007 6:54 pm
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: What kind of lipbalm do you use?
Replies: 28
Views: 4676

Carmax for sure.
by PaulKariya
Mon Sep 17, 2007 5:29 pm
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: So happy i have braces! Inspiring story
Replies: 9
Views: 1282

Hope you don't need surgery good luck!
by PaulKariya
Mon Jul 30, 2007 6:25 pm
Forum: The Naked Tooth (Retainers and Life After Braces)
Topic: **My braces are GONE**
Replies: 20
Views: 5079

Those are some nice looking teeth.
by PaulKariya
Sun Jun 17, 2007 8:00 pm
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: Pictures - 3 months, 8 months, 11 months
Replies: 8
Views: 7519

Sweet.
by PaulKariya
Mon Mar 12, 2007 8:59 pm
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: finally at last!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Replies: 10
Views: 1068

Just let them settle in.
by PaulKariya
Tue Jan 02, 2007 6:05 pm
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: Trouble
Replies: 1
Views: 460

Trouble

One of my bands glue when undone, and now it is totally off the tooth. I have an appointment tomarrow to get them tightened, he anybody had/ or know of this problem.
by PaulKariya
Tue Dec 12, 2006 4:32 pm
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: FOOD.
Replies: 4
Views: 929

Im not gonna lie I eat whatever I want.
by PaulKariya
Tue Nov 28, 2006 4:06 pm
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: OH....THE PAIN!!!
Replies: 10
Views: 1553

Things only get better dont worry.
by PaulKariya
Mon Nov 13, 2006 7:42 pm
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: Bottoms went on today!
Replies: 19
Views: 3199

Can't wait until my bottoms get on, good luck.
by PaulKariya
Fri Oct 20, 2006 7:02 am
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: THEY'RE OFF!!!!!!! *PICS*
Replies: 30
Views: 5225

They look great. Congrats.
by PaulKariya
Mon Sep 18, 2006 5:22 pm
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: Progress pics
Replies: 35
Views: 5560

Hey I think you could get them off before your deadline, good progress.
by PaulKariya
Mon Sep 11, 2006 2:49 pm
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: Poll: Do you smile in photos?
Replies: 48
Views: 6957

I never smile. I don't care though, I look like more of a hard ass.
by PaulKariya
Sun Sep 10, 2006 8:33 pm
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: Foods You Miss
Replies: 26
Views: 3750

POPCORN!
by PaulKariya
Sun Sep 03, 2006 5:45 pm
Forum: Metal Mouth Forum
Topic: new pics, 2 months 1 week
Replies: 4
Views: 1114

It looks a lot better. Good luck.